JME – Integrity>

jme 1

UK Grime MC JME released his new album “Integrity>” on the 4th May. The album features the likes of D Double E, Big Narstie, Giggs and of course, the rest of the Boy Better Know crew (Skepta, Wiley, Frisco, Jammer & Shorty). The producers include Joker, Tommy Kruise, Deeco, Preditah and more.

“Integrity>” brings a fusion of new and old Grime sounds, whilst keeping that gritty, underground lyricism that’s always associated with UK Grime music. My personal favourite is track number 1 (Pulse 8). A prime example of how Grime music as a genre has moved on, but still has it’s roots cemented firmly in the UK’s underground music scene.

I don’t know anyone that works as hard as JME does. A true inspiration to all up and coming musicians all over the world. To be so in touch with social media and regularly speaking with fans makes him the success he is today.

Like “Integrity>”? Support JME and UK Grime music, and buy the album HERE


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s